رؤية اللجنة الأولمبية العربية السعودية

بناء مجتمع رياضي يتبنى الثقافة والقيم الأولمبية ويقود المملكة العربية السعودية إلى منصات التتويج.


رسالة اللجنة الأولمبية العربية السعودية

النهوض بمقومات النشاط الرياضي في المملكة العربية السعودية والإرتقاء بأداء رياضي النخبة وتحفيز كافة فئات المجتمع السعودي على ممارسة الرياضة لتحقيق مستوى رياضي متميز ومستدام


قيمنا

  • النزاهة
  • الاعتزاز بالوطن
  • الترابط
  • التميز

على مدى السنة الماضية، بدأت اللجنة الأولمبية العربية السعودية رحلة تحول لتحقيق رؤيتها في الحصول على تصنيف من المستوى الثالث في الألعاب الآسيوية 2022 وفوز المملكة العربية السعودية بأكبر عدد من الميداليات في مختلف المجالات الرياضية. تهدف اللجنة الأولمبية العربية السعودية بشكل عام إلى نشر الحركة الاولمبية ومُثلها العليا في المملكة العربية السعودية متخذة الميثاق الأولمبي كأساس لأهدافها وأعمالها وأنظمتها وبصورة خاصة الأحكام المنصوص عليها في اللائحة التنفيذية واستلهام أفضل ممارسات المنظمات الرياضية العالمية لجعل المملكة العربية السعودية ممثلة باللجنة من أقوى المنافسين على الصعيد الرياضي العالمي.

كما تسعى اللجنة إلى إحداث التغيير في نمط حياة المجتمع السعودي وخصوصاً الفئة الشابة من خلال رفع مستوى الوعي والاهتمام بالمشاركة في الأنشطة الرياضية. تتكون اللجنة الأولمبية العربية السعودية من 31 لجنة رياضية تعمل متحدة لتكوين وتطوير نخبة ممتازة من الرياضيين القادرين على تمثيل المملكة العربية السعودية بكل فخر واعتزاز.

نحن ملتزمون ببناء هيكل رياضي مميز وبارز في المملكة العربية السعودية وصقل نخبة الرياضيين والتحفيز الملهم لجميع أفراد المجتمع السعودي للمشاركة في الأنشطة الرياضية وتحقيق تنافسية مستدامة في مضمار الرياضة الدولية.


المحاور الاستراتجية

  • الأداء الفائق
  • المشاركة المجتمعية
  • التميز المؤسسي
  • الإقتصاد الرياضي
  • السمعه الدولية

تخصصاتنا

تدريب وصقل نخبة الرياضيين، المشاركة الجماهيرية، الأداء الرياضي، المؤسسات الرياضية السعودية، العلاقات الأولمبية الدولية، الاتحادات الرياضية.

SAOC Vision

An Athletic Society, Embracing the Olympic Values, with Team Saudi at the Peak of Podium Success is to create an athletic society, embracing the Olympic values and leading the Kingdom to podium success.


SAOC Mission

Build a sustainable and athlete‐centric sport system that produces internationally competitive role models and inspires society to greater participation in sport.


Our Values

  • Integrity
  • National Pride
  • Interdependence
  • Excellence

Over the last year, Saudi Arabian Olympic Committee (SAOC) has embarked on a transformation with a vision to achieve a 3rd level ranking in the 2022 Asian Games and winning a multitude of medals in different sports disciplines for KSA. The overall aim of the organization is to comply with the objectives of International Olympic Committee (IOC) and adopt the best practices of the leading international sport organizations to ensure that SAOC and KSA become strong contenders on the global sports forefront.

SAOC aims to promote a change in the life style of the Saudi society, especially the youth by raising awareness and creating interest to participate in sports. The committee has 31 Sport Federations under their realm and the objective is to have a well-rounded team of astounding athletes who can represent their nation with pride & honour.

We are committed to build a prominent sports structure in the Kingdom, cultivate elite athletes, and inspire all members of the Saudi society to participate in sports, to achieve sustained competitiveness in the International Sports Arena.


Pillars

  • International Recognition
  • Sport Economy
  • Institutional Excellence
  • Mass Participation
  • Elite Performance

Specialties

Cultivate Elite Athletes, Mass participation, Sport performance, KSA Sport Institutes, International Olympic Relations, Sport Federations.